No description available.

YoungShip International concluded its Annual General Meeting on June 7th, announcing the elected board members for the 2023-2024 term. Keshia Janssens continues as President, while Hanna Donning succeeds Philippos Ioulianou as the new Vice President. Joining the board are Einar Antoine Ørn Michel as Treasurer, Andreas Christoforou (President of YoungShip Cyprus), and Natalie Le Nguyen (Chair of YoungShip Oslo). The new additions enhance international representation and enable YoungShip to better serve its diverse membership. With a dynamic board, YoungShip International is set to create opportunities, foster collaborations, and contribute to the global maritime industry’s development.