Annual Meeting 2017

The annual report for 2016 was presented to 15 members, followed by the agenda, financial statements and election of the new board.

The new board as follows:

Ada Martine Jakobsen Chair, NorthSea Container Line AS.

Richard Jacobsen Vice Chair, Jacobsen Marineconsult AS.

Peter Myklebust Opsal Board Member, Finance, Knutsen OAS Shipping AS.

Tom Erik Rimmereide Board Member, Web & Information, Knutsen NYK Offshore Tankers AS.

Eivind Kallevik Board Member, Sponsors, EVK Holding AS.

Marte Jensen Board Member, Secretary, NCE Maritime CleanTech.

Sverre Meling d.y. Deputy Board Member, Blenheim Shipping & Trading AS.

Torstein Dale Selsås Deputy Board Member, Norwegian Maritime Authority.

After dinner, the evening continued at Brasserie Brakstad.